Home / Wedding Planning Tips / MARRIAGE DATES 2021

MARRIAGE DATES 2021

Your guide to the most auspicious marriage dates in 2021

If you are one of those couples who have had to postpone their weddings due to 2020 being nothing but a bummer year, you are not alone. Whether Coronavirus made you postpone your dream wedding or you anyway planned a 2021 wedding, we are happy to be at your service. Scroll away to find the most auspicious marriage dates in 2021 all in one place! Delay no more and book your vendor, venue, entertainment and more only through Venuelook.com and avail exciting offers on pre-bookings. Kis muhurat ka intezaar hai phir? Take the first step to a truly blissful journey.

For A-Z of your wedding planning requirements, contact us at weddings.venuelook.com.

Marriage dates in January 2021

For Event Planning Trends

The month of January is probably going to be jam-packed with couples who had to postpone their weddings, rushing to avail the first chance to get hitched. In such a scenario, it wouldn’t be too surprising to find all vendors and venues booked well in advance. If you cannot afford to postpone tying the knot once more, we’d suggest you fix a date and start booking now!

Here is a list of all the auspicious marriage dates in January 2021:

Date Day
18-Jan Mon
20-Jan Wed
24-Jan Sun
31-Jan Sun

Marriage dates in February 2021

Ah, the chirping love month of February. The onset of spring and the whiff of everything love-like in the air. The cold but not too chilly month of February is a wonderful time to tie the knot. A February wedding gives you the freedom to wear either a soft, light outfit or a heavy one. Apart from that, you have a gamut of outdoor and indoor options to choose from.

Date Day
1-Feb Mon
7-Feb Sun
14-Feb Sun
15-Feb Mon
16-Feb Tue
21-Feb Sun
28-Feb Sun

Marriage dates in March 2021

Spring and love are two words that define perfectly what the month of March is. With clear skies and the fragrance of fresh flowers all around, March sounds like the best option for an outdoor or destination wedding.

Here is a list of all the auspicious marriage dates in March 2021:

Date Day
3-Mar Wed
5-Mar Fri
8-Mar Sun
14-Mar Mon

Marriage dates in April 2021

April weddings call for breezy attires and pastel colours, outdoor venues and the onset of summers. They are definitely a favourite among many. If you think the month of April resonates with you more than any other, fix a date now!

Here is a list of all the auspicious marriage dates in April 2021:

Date Day
22-Apr Thu
24-Apr Sat
25-Apr Sun
26-Apr Mon
27-Apr Tue
28-Apr Wed
29-Apr Thu
30-Apr Fri

Marriage dates in May 2021

Planning to tie the knot in May 2021? It could just be the best time for you all, muhurat-wise. May 2021 comes with a whopping 15 muhurat dates. It rings wedding bells from every corner. Time to pull up your socks, fix a date and start planning now!

Here is a list of all the auspicious marriage dates in May 2021:

Date Day
1-May Sat
2-May Sun
7-May Fri
8-May Sat
9-May Sun
13-May Thu
14-May Fri
21-May Fri
22-May Sat
23-May Sun
24-May Mon
26-May Wed
28-May Fri
29-May Sat
30-May Sun

Marriage dates in June 2021

For some, rain equates romance and June could be the perfect month for y’all! Although the unpredictable weather skies in June and July don’t allow for an outdoor venue, there are a plethora of indoor options on Venuelook you can choose from.

Here is a list of all the auspicious marriage dates in June 2021:

Date Day
3-Jun Thu
4-Jun Fri
5-Jun Sat
16-Jun Wed
19-Jun Sat
20-Jun Sun
22-Jun Tue
23-Jun Wed
24-Jun Thu

Marriage dates in July 2021

Wedding shenanigans in July are a rarity. However, if you are the couple that likes to do things out-of-the-box, July could be the month of love for you! Choose from a limited number of dates but unlimited venue options (owing to low demands). It is also the perfect time of the year to have the destination wedding of your dreams!

Date Day
1-Jul Thu
2-Jul Fri
7-Jul Wed
13-Jul Tue
15-Jul Thu

No Marriage dates in August-October 2021

Although the months from August to October do not seem to have any auspicious muhurat dates available, it is never a missed opportunity for those who don’t mind being unorthodox. If a non-traditional, non-ritualistic modern wedding sounds like you, you could choose any dates in the calendar to tie the knot. Nothing can stop you! With these months being the relatively off-wedding season, you’ll have all the venue options you can possibly think of along with the best of vendors and services out there.

Marriage dates in November 2021

The Wedding favourite month part 1, November every year witnesses tons of bookings. It is somehow the perfect weather for a romantic destination/home wedding. Along with tons of holy holidays and the option to choose from a wide array of venues and attires, November has always been a favourite month to get hitched and 2021 is going to be no different. With not too many muhurat dates available, we strongly suggest you start booking well in advance, for venues everywhere are going to get filled at lightning speed for this month.

Here is a list of all the auspicious marriage dates in November 2021:

Date Day
15-Nov Mon
16-Nov Tue
20-Nov Sat
21-Nov Sun
28-Nov Sun
29-Nov Mon
30-Nov Tue

Marriage dates in December 2021

The Wedding favourite month part 2, December 2021 comes with only a handful of dates to grab on to. This month is perfect for outdoor and indoor venues both. Don that heavily embroidered or sequined dream lehenga you’ve always wanted and made a statement. Fix it before you miss it!

Here is a list of all the auspicious marriage dates in December 2021:

Date Day
1-Dec Wed
2-Dec Thu
6-Dec Mon
7-Dec Tue
11-Dec Sat
13-Dec Mon

For A-Z of event planning – decorations and entertainment, contact us at weddings.venuelook.combirthdays.venuelook.comevents.venuelook.com.

Find, shortlist and get free quotes from best-suited venues and vendors for your upcoming event.

You May Also Like:

Have you sent out invitations for your upcoming event? If not, save paper and send free online invitations now.

LeaderboardVenueLook

Looking for a party venue? Browse and book best-suited party venues from VenueLook.com

About Nandini

Believes in sprinkling tiny sparkles everywhere she goes :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Planning a 50 guests Event / Wedding?

Share your requirements and leave the rest to us!


I Need Help..
close slider

Event Planning Requirements